42 Levels Map for Minecraft 1.10

42 Levels is a straightforward parkour map by TheBlueMan003 and has been created specifically for the people who want their parkour experience to be simple and to the point without any of the bells and whistles that a lot of modern day parkour maps come with. The map isn’t loaded with custom new features, but it still manages to impress because it does a great job of executing the fundamentals that come together to make a good parkour map and because of this it’s definitely worth checking out, especially if you’re looking for a map that delivers a more traditional experience.


As its name suggests, the 42 Levels map consists of a total of 42 different levels that you need to complete. The amount of levels might make it sound like this is an insanely long map, but that’s actually not the case since the levels are actually quite short, and they can all be completed in mere seconds if you’re skilled enough. The map features mostly standard parkour types, but it couples these with eight special effect blocks that you’ll encounter as you make your way through the levels. These blocks add a lot of much-needed flavor to the map and make sure that it doesn’t become repetitive after the first few levels.



The levels of the 42 Levels load into Minecraft as structures and are stored in the structure folder that’s present in the newest version of Minecraft, which is of course 1.10. Since the levels are stored in the structure folder, you can actually create levels of your very own by creating their structures and placing them in the folder. The total play time of this map ranges between 15 to 30 minutes depending on how adept you are at parkour and overall it’s not too challenging, but it isn’t too easy either.

How to install 42 Levels Map?

  1. Press the Windows or Start button, then press R. This will open the Run prompt.
  2. Type %appdata% into the prompt and run the command.
  3. A folder filled with other folders will now open. Just find the Minecraft folder among these and open it.
  4. In .minecraft you will find another folder, saves. Unzip and move your world file into this folder and you’re all done.

Download Link for 42 Levels Map

for Minecraft 1.10




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here