Arches Parkour Map for Minecraft 1.8.8

As far as parkour maps go, Arches Parkour is fairly standard. It comes with 12 unique levels, each of which possesses its own theme which makes it appear as if the player is traversing different worlds with every step forward on the map. All 12 of the courses have their own share of secrets hidden from the player as well, so there’s more to the map than just aiming to complete the run in the shortest amount of time. As an added bonus, Arches Parkour also comes with four different difficulty levels, and they ramp up the challenge reliably, with higher levels being harder on the player.







With everything put together like this, Arches Parkour map actually looks pretty good. These are desert, garden and palace stages just to name 3 of the 12 levels, and besides having unique looks the different courses also offer different challenges to the player, with none of them being impossible to complete but the majority offering points where you could easily get stuck for a while. Even the early levels in the series have points like these, so you won’t be bored with this parkour map even at the start, when such maps are usually slow to get going.

Arches Parkour Map for Minecraft 1.8.8 Changelogs

  • Contains new ending components.
  • Also with text announcements at the end of each level.
  • Inventory cleared and game mode changed.

Download Links for Arches Parkour Map

for Minecraft 1.8.X

Credit: EmilssH



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here