Book 1: The Itinerant Map for Minecraft 1.14.4


Book 1: The Itinerant is the first map in what is likely going to be a series of exciting Minecraft maps that’s going to take players across a variety of intricately crafted and immersive locations that do not cease to impress at all. This is a map that’s filled to the brim with many challenges for you to overcome as well as secrets to uncover so we highly recommend giving it a shot if you’re looking for a truly immersive adventure map experience that’ll have you hooked from the moment it starts to the moment it ends.


Book 1: The Itinerant takes place back in 1899 in a Western American town that holds a great deal of secrets and mysteries. You’ll have to follow a trail of clues that’s been left behind by someone for you to follow and, throughout your journey, you’ll get to do a variety of exciting things like riding horses, robbing entire trains and exploring cryptic buildings to discover what secrets they’re hiding. The map is absolutely loaded with adventure and intrigue and, once you get into it, you definitely won’t be able to get enough until you’ve seen every single thing it has to offer.

Compatibility and Technical Aspects

Book 1: The Itinerant is fairly solid on a technical level so, as long as you play it on a version of Minecraft that it’s compatible with which, in this case, is Minecraft 1.14.4, you’ll likely be in for a pretty smooth and bug free experience from start to finish.


Overall, Book 1: The Itinerant is a stellar Minecraft map that’s going to take you on a journey full of intrigue and mystery and, all things considered, the map certainly comes highly recommended from us for players who are looking for something truly immersive.

How to install Book 1: The Itinerant Map?

  1. Press the Windows or Start button, then press R. This will open the Run prompt.
  2. Type %appdata% into the prompt and run the command.
  3. A folder filled with other folders will now open. Just find the Minecraft folder among these and open it.
  4. In .minecraft you will find another folder, saves. Unzip and move your world file into this folder and you’re all done.

Download Book 1: The Itinerant Map


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here