Custom Boss Collection II Map for Minecraft 1.11

Custom Boss Collection II is a thrilling map that puts tons upon tons of Minecraft’s iconic bosses into one single package and allows players to take them all on, one after the other. Being able to take on a massive boss mob and trying to figure out how to counter it is an exhilarating experience and the boss fights in Minecraft are definitely some of the best and most creative out there. A lot of players play Minecraft solely because of the high-quality boss fights that it has to offer and if you’re among this particular audience of players, then this is definitely the map for you.



The Custom Boss Collection II map has over 90 different bosses that players can fight against, and the best part is that each individual boss presents a unique experience. Every time you enter into battle against a new boss, you’ll have to learn how it fights, figure out its attack patterns and then use this information to counter it. The fact that every new boss requires players to adapt to a new play-style makes sure that the map will pretty much never feel repetitive.



To give things a bit of extra depth, the Custom Boss Collection II also has a class system. When you start the map off for the first time, you’ll have to choose a class of your preference, and the class that you select will determine the skill-set that your character will have access to. At the very beginning, you’ll only have access to a limited amount of classes but, as you progress through the map and beat bosses, you’ll unlock more classes. To top it all off, Custom Boss Collection II also has a player vs. player mode in which you can battle against another player inside an arena that only the very best fighter will come out of.

How to install Custom Boss Collection II Map?

  1. Press the Windows or Start button, then press R. This will open the Run prompt.
  2. Type %appdata% into the prompt and run the command.
  3. A folder filled with other folders will now open. Just find the Minecraft folder among these and open it.
  4. In .minecraft you will find another folder, saves. Unzip and move your world file into this folder and you’re all done.

Download Link for Custom Boss Collection II Map

for Minecraft 1.11.X

Credit: McTsts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here