Home Tags The Falling Series

The Falling Series

the falling  map

The Falling 2 Map for Minecraft 1.8.8

With the popularity of The Dropper series of maps in Minecraft, it’s no surprise that other authors are creating similar maps of their own. The Falling 2 is actually the second map in The...
the falling map minecraft

The Falling Map for Minecraft 1.8.8

Fans of The Dropper and The Dropper 2 will really enjoy The Falling, which is another map based on surviving long, mostly fatal falls. The objective is to make it from the top of...

STAY CONNECTED

153,631FansLike
5,365FollowersFollow
543FollowersFollow
381SubscribersSubscribe